Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season Seven

Bigg Boss is an Indian reality show franchise based upon Big Brother, the Dutch reality television show Big Brother. It is produced by Endemol Shine India through Viacom18 and Disney Star. Subsequently, the various version of the program are internationally accessible through OTT platforms.

Bigg Boss was originally started with the Hindi language, and it has since expanded to seven languages spoken throughout the Indian subcontinent, including Kannada, Bengali, Tamil, Telugu, Marathi and Malayalam.

Seven versions of the show, each in different languages that are spoken in the Indian subcontinent. The initial show of the series was Bigg Boss in Hindi, that debuted in 2006 on Sony TV, and from season two it was moved to and continues on Colors TV. The show debuted in 2013, and the show extended its presence in Kannada through Colors Kannada as well as Bengali by using ETV Bangla, later rebranded as Colors Bangla. In 2017, it extended its presence in Tamil by using Star Vijay and in Telugu through Star Maa. In 2018, it expanded in Marathi by way of Colors Marathi and into Malayalam through Asianet.

Although only celebrities were chosen for the role of housemates in the initial seasons, people from the general population have been selected to be part of the show in the most recent seasons of Hindi, Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Kannada, Telugu, and Malayalam versions of the show.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Comments on “Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season Seven”

Leave a Reply